What's onOffers & competitionsMapCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 17th December 2020, 10:30am

Little Seedlings Christmas Stories

Dobbies Garden Centre

Settle down and listen to Christmas themed stories with your children, whilst enjoying a treat and hot drink for yourself.

An adult ticket for this family event is inclusive of a regular tea or coffee, plus choose from a cake or breakfast roll for just £6. Each adult ticket also includes entry for one child who will receive a pot of carrot and cucumber sticks.

An additional child ticket costs 50p.

This event is suited to children aged 5 and under.

events.dobbies.com/events-by-venu...



Venue information

Dobbies Garden Centre
Milbury Heath, GL12 8QH
www.dobbies.com/find-a-garden-cen...



Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd