What's onOffers & competitionsMapCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Active

What's on


Thursday 3rd December 2020, 10:00am

Creating Dementia Friendly Businesses

10-10.40am

A dementia information session is an opportunity to learn about dementia, its impact on individuals and how we can help to make a difference.

We continue to promote dementia friends information sessions online. We are also able to create a bespoke dementia awareness session for your team. We can support your
organisation with dementia friendly access.

Make your organisation stand out by doing the right thing, become a dementia friendly organisation and join our push to make our county of South Gloucestershire a place where those with dementia and their carers are included, supported and enabled to live well with their dementia.

www.dementiafriends.org.uk/WEBSes...




Other events

Sunday 17th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd