What's onOffers & competitionsMapCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 3rd December 2020, 8.00pm

CANCELLED - Music@CTK

CTK Social Club, Thornbury

A wide spectrum of music and song, celebrating the gifts and talents of many in our parish and among our friends.

Music@CTK is held in the Club on the first Thursday of each month, commencing at 20.00.

So, if you would like to come along to just enjoy the music and song on offer, excellent! And if you can fill a spot, even better. Just turn up and let us know you are there and we’ll make sure your renditions are factored into the evening.

www.ctk-thornbury.org.uk



Venue information

CTK Social Club, Thornbury
11 Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HA
ctksocialclub.wixsite.com/ctksoci...



Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd