What's onOffers & competitionsMapCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 9:00am

All About Mi Re-Opens

Boris says I can re-open on Wednesday 2nd December!

I will be open EVERY DAY (except Sundays) from 2nd December to Wednesday 23rd December. Weekdays 9am to 11pm, Saturdays 8am to 9pm. I will then be closed from Thursday 24th December to Friday 1st January, re-opening on Saturday 2nd December... unless we enter another lockdown by then.

If anyone would like an appointment during my December opening - and let’s be honest, after this year, we all deserve a treat! - please email below.

Ofcourse, all previous Covid procedures will still be in place with regards to competing a questionnaire pre-treatment, sanitising hands on arrival, wearing a mask etc.

www.allaboutmi.net
Email:




Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd